Staff Directory


NameEmailPhone Extension
Terry Andersontanderson@tahokaisd.us561-4105
De'Aun Autrydautry@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Tammi Barnetttbarnett@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Andrew Blazierablazier@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Tanis Blounttblount@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Tilde Carrascotcarrasco@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Tanya Cerovskitcerovski@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Angie Colbertacolbert@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Sonia Colonscolon@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Marietta Deckermdecker@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 236
Delia DeLeonddeleon@tahokaisd.us561-4350 Ext. 250
Rebecca Dimakrdimak@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Shayla Ericksonserickson@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Sally Escobedosescobedo@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Jeffrey Fleenorjfleenor@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 226
Susie Garciasgarcia@tahokaisd.us 
Tiffanie Garvintgarvin@tahokaisd.us561-4350
D'Lynn Gilldgill@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Belen Gomezbgomez@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Sabrina Gonzalezsgonzalez@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Nancy Greenhillngreenhill@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Adrian Gutierrezagutierrez@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Shelbie Hannumshannum@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Brittany Hawthornebhawthorne@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Lisa Hawthornelhawthorne@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Diana F Hernandezdfhernandez@tahokaisd.us561-5350
Virginia Herreravherrera@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Shirley Hollowaysholloway@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Brandon Hopperbhopper@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Nancy Howellnhowell@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Amy Izzardaizzard@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Cynthia Jollycjolly@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 242
Kelly Kiethkkieth@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Zachery Kocurekzkocurek@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Lynn Lankfordllankford@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Angela Larpenteralarpenter@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Rachel Lehmanrlehman@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Linda Lennonllennon@tahokaisd.us561-4105
Kristi Lockabyklockaby@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Pamela Martinpmartin@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Kaci Maykmay@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Melissa McCleskeymmccleskey@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Angela McFarlandamcfarland@tahokaisd.us561-4350
George McFarlandgmcfarland@tahokaisd.us561-4105
Michael McKeemmckee@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Rhonda McNeelyrmcneely@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Todd McNeelytmcneely@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 231
Kimberly Mercerkmercer@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Carol Millercmiller@tahokaisd.us561-4350 Ext. 245
RC Millsrmills@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Carissa Nevillcnevill@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 222
Linda Oagesloages@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Kayla Overstreetkoverstreet@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Stephen Overstreetsoverstreet@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Jeff Perezjperez@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 230
Yvette Perezyperez@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Amy Reeceareece@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Jamie Reglinjreglin@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Carletta Renfrocrenfro@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Carroll Rhodescrhodes@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 237
Paige Rivasprivas@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 225
Amy Rodriguezarodriguez@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Kory Saenzksaenz@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 235
Silvia Salinasssalinas@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Judy Sandersjsanders@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Sandra Sconiersssconiers@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Johnathan Smithjsmith@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Miranda Sticemstice@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Shelly Stonesstone@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 223
Kassidi Stonekstone@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Michelle Sullivanmsullivan@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Joyce Summersjsummers@tahokaisd.us 
Celeste Taylorctaylor@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Joyce Taylorjtaylor@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Dana Taylordtaylor@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Courtney Tylerctyler@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Tommy Tejedattejeda@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 234
Heather Tekellhtekell@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Bam Bam Tomlinsonbtomlinson@tahokaisd.us561-4538 Ext. 227
Cori Vegacvega@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Carolyne Wilsoncwilson@tahokaisd.us561-4350
Whitney Wilsonwwilson@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Ashley Wittawitt@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Jerod Wrightjwright@tahokaisd.us561-4538
Christina Wuenschecwuensche@tahokaisd.us561-4350